Kundalini Issues Not Related to the AYP System
 Kundalini and Marijuana
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Indigoism

USA
20 Posts

Posted - Jul 12 2013 :  5:04:10 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
I have been doing kundalini mediation methods for 6 months now and I am advancing at a very fast pace. I smoke weed on a weekly bases and sometimes I will meditate while I'm stoned out of my mind. Iv learned to control irrational thoughts of paranoia when I'm high and when I meditate I feel a closer presence to the divine and start finding answers to questions Ive had. What do you think this means?

Edited by - AYPforum on Jul 12 2013 5:57:31 PM

bewell

1275 Posts

Posted - Jul 12 2013 :  11:43:08 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
quote:
Originally posted by Indigoism
What do you think this means?

Hi Indigoism,

I do not know what this means. I wish I could help, but I don't know.

Bewell

PS I notice that there is no icon expressive of "I do not know."
PPS Earlier, I pre-planned that next time I got a chance to say it honestly, I would say "I do not know." This just happens to be the first on the Forum. I did it today face to face twice. I hope to use it again sometime, if it seems to fit. It feels strange to me, as a guy, who would like to be in the know, but I feel it is time to get used to admitting limitations.

Go to Top of Page

AumNaturel

Canada
687 Posts

Posted - Jul 13 2013 :  08:53:19 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Indigoism, do you mean kundalini meditation as taught by yogi bhajan? On the topic of substance use and practice, if you try the search at the top-right with related key words, some discussions will show up. Maybe you will find an answer or helpful hints about it there. I'm with bewell on this, I don't know, and I don't use those methods.

Some search results:
Deep Meditation & Marijuana
Cannabis