Tantra - A Holistic View of Spiritual Development
 Help: Brownish discharge in urine
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Anil

USA
4 Posts

Posted - Sep 27 2008 :  12:28:11 PM  Show Profile  Visit Anil's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hi All,

I have been practicing tantric sex for the past 6 months, and recently I noticed that there is brownish discharge in my urine, after participating in tantric sex.

Can you please help me out. Do I need to worry?

Thank you so much.
Anil

Edited by - Anil on Sep 27 2008 1:42:36 PM

yogani

USA
5195 Posts

Posted - Sep 27 2008 :  2:43:35 PM  Show Profile  Visit yogani's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Hi Anil, and welcome!

Not time to worry yet. Depending on what your tantric practices have been (you should let us know), there can be some discoloration in the urine from time to time. If practice has been intense, then this could be a signal to scale back a bit -- self-pace.

If the symptom persists after self-pacing, especially if there is ongoing discomfort, then it will be good to check with a doctor.

All the best!

The guru is in you.

Go to Top of Page

Anil

USA
4 Posts

Posted - Sep 27 2008 :  3:34:42 PM  Show Profile  Visit Anil's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Hi Yogani,

I use to use holdback (pressing the fingers) method in the beginning stage of my tantric sex, but somehow able to achieve preorgasmic sex now.

Discoloration happening after when ever I participate in tantric sex, with partner or sometime solo, and it happens only once, and doesn't recur, until I participate in tantric sex again.

Love
Anil

Go to Top of Page

yogani

USA
5195 Posts

Posted - Sep 27 2008 :  5:19:25 PM  Show Profile  Visit yogani's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Hi Anil: