Tantra - A Holistic View of Spiritual Development
 Help identify intense state of mind...
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

tantrala

USA
8 Posts

Posted - Oct 17 2013 :  01:00:51 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hi,

My yogini partner and I have been practicing tantra in partnership for about 6 months. We practice anywhere from 2-5 hours in union 2-3 times a week. She has 15 years experience as a yoga instructor, has studied Chi Gong and has been an astral traveler for years. She is also hyper-multi orgasmic.

She'll get into a state of pure ecstasy and have maybe 100 orgasms in the course of an hour. All the while the energy is moving between us through the microcosmic orbit. We both are deep in a pure state of bliss and I personally experience many full body orgasms and an orgasmic state. We both have had periods where our minds stop and I have seen the moon and stars on several occasions.

What's been happening lately is we get to a point after several hours and she gets this intense pressure in her central channel and she says it's like sparklers are shooting off up and down her spine. Her third eye is cold and she said is feels like an ice cream brain freeze.

When she gets to this point, she needs to stop and the feeling lasts for a few hours and slowly dissipates. This last weekend was VERY intense - far more than it's even been. She has female ejaculations and probably lost a 1/2 gallon of fluid in one 4 hour session. Since then she's been drained and has felt kind of out of it. She says she's now not sure if she wants to keep going that far in Tantric union for awhile.

My question is have you heard of the sensations she's describing? Can you share any insight on what these might be? This is new territory for us and no one we know even in the Tantra world experiences states so intense for so long. Thanks in advance for any help!

Dogboy

USA
2202 Posts