Kundalini Issues Not Related to the AYP System
 uncertainty
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

adrift05

USA
13 Posts

Posted - Feb 09 2009 :  9:02:11 PM  Show Profile  Visit adrift05's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hi, I've been experiencing symptoms that seem to fit under kundalini awakening, and I've never known about it, until I started doing some research on my symptoms.

I know it isn't a medical problem because I feel fine so I thought it might be a spiritual problem.

I was just 'awakened' last week, and it has been so far both wonderful and terrible experience. I'm a student in college, and I need to focus on my studies, but this has made me lose concentration and I"m focusing more on what is happening to me. Please, I spoke to my parents, siblings, and a professor about it, but they don't seem to know what is going on with me.

What happened that led up to my 'awakening' just last week was it all started about 3 months ago when I became really hypersensitive to people's emotions, and felt a deep urgency to go out in nature, as well as to participate in my community more. My emotional state would often be high and full of elation, and then when alone, the tears stream down for unknown reason.
This phase continued up until last week when i started experiencing some sort of bliss where my body would convulse, shake, and there was a pleasant feeling overall, that is full of love and joy. I thought that would be it, but then this convulsion keeps happening dailly, and now, i've develop some sort of gasping condition, where i would involuntarily inhale air in to the max, one after another.
this seems to always happen when I'm outside, and I seemingly seem to be more hypersensitive to all the happenings outside in nature.

Please help, i'm trying to cope with all this, but it seems like i'm lost in a dream or just going insane.

Edited by - AYPforum on Jun 10 2012 9:48:53 PM

tadeas