Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Forum FAQ | Search
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 AYPsite.org Forum
 Satsang Cafe - General Discussions on AYP
 Hong kong – where to start? groups? etc.
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

hummus

Hong Kong
2 Posts

Posted - Oct 22 2014 :  04:32:47 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hi everyone,

I´m a total newbie when it comes to yoga etc. but I´m super interested in learing more about it and about body techniques, massage, the mind, spirituality and so on and so forth!
Oh, yes and I´m new in Hong kong as well

I have a lot of time at the moment and would really love to get in touch with some people who can share experiences and just have nice conversations with.
So if you are in Hong kong right now or if you have any idea how I could find some groups, circles, people in this direction, please please let me know... I already did some research but it was not successful at all

This site is so nice – I´m still overwhelmed by it, love it!
Thank you so much for taking the time reading this,
all the best

hms

PS: Totally forgot: I am a student therefore I can hardly effort just to go to one of the big and quite expensive studios... neither do I think that they will provide sensual and/or spiritual focused things I am looking

Edited by - hummus on Oct 22 2014 04:50:53 AM

SeySorciere

Seychelles
1532 Posts

Posted - Oct 22 2014 :  05:14:34 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Dear Hummus,

Aren't you lucky! You can start right here

http://www.aypsite.org/10.html

Sey
Go to Top of Page

hummus

Hong Kong
2 Posts

Posted - Oct 22 2014 :  06:29:41 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Hey Sey,
yeah, as I already mentioned: I am lucky and happy to found this!

As my questions points out, however, I would also be happy to find