Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Forum FAQ | Search
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 AYPsite.org Forum
 Other Systems and Alternate Approaches
 Does Kundalini Effect Other's Surroundings?
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

P0lym0rphic

USA
1 Posts

Posted - Feb 12 2019 :  01:58:54 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
I have been doing Kundalini Yoga for about 3-4 years. I do it many hours a day, but what I have noticed is strange. A lot of the time I do silent meditation using Beej Mantras while I am multi-tasking doing chores or just hanging out. I have noticed sometimes when I meditate on certain chakras while raising my energy upwards that quite often people will complain about how they feel with their body. For instance most of the time working on my Third Eye chakra Ajna, people will commonly complain of headaches. And the more I meditate the worse they get. I noticed when working with my Root Chakra people usually become moody around me. I have noticed if I do the Solar plexus chakra sometimes people complain of stomach aches. When I work with my Throat chakra sometimes it seems to make people's breathing bad. Also when I tend to work with the Root Chakra it seems to bring bad luck and make things go wrong for instance an electronic or household appliance fail. Sometimes when I become angry it seems to happen somewhat spontaneously. Or my computer crash. Or something happen with a vehicle needing service. Any time I move my lower chakras upward my mother complains of the floors in the house feeling ice cold. It is winter here by the way, but she never complained about this before in all the years I've known her. My little sister is severely disabled and has many seizures several times a day. When I work with higher chakras she seems to have seizures. Has my energy become powerful? Is this normal? I get a lot of Deja Vu as well. I can