Tantra - A Holistic View of Spiritual Development
 Energy is focusing at coccyx
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

capucine

France
66 Posts

Posted - Sep 04 2017 :  09:26:05 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hi everybody,

I’m a very beginner in AYP and need advice.

I’m a female, 39 years old, practicing DM for some months, then adding MCO and stopping it after finding AYP practices recently, practicing pranayama SB with mulabhanda and sambhavi for more than one month. On the way to self-pace today. During SB, I often feel energy like blocked at coccyx.

Since the beginning, DM increases my libido a lot. No partner. So I take the habit to do one times a week solo pre-orgasmic sex and stop to the first orgasm sights (or have to stop it later sometimes with PC muscles…) to keep my energy safe.

With weeks, I can more and more easily control to stop at the edge of orgasm. It is very pleasurable time.

The last time, I became very quickly very aroused. I felt the energy more and more hot and high, focusing at coccyx. More I was aroused, more the pleasure and the heat focused at coccyx. It became like an orgasm or at least a very high pleasure… at coccyx only…. very weird and pleasant… after, no overload, just felt very well.

I wonder if it’s the normal path when the energy rises up along the spine ? The energy follows and "feeds" the chakras on the spine, one after the others, from root to the head ? So now I feel it at coccyx but in the future it will be somewhere in the middle of the back, then heart etc. ?

Will tantra help me to go beyond this blockage at coccyx during SB ? Or tantra provides too much energy, and I have to stop tantra very very far from the edge because it could be dangerous (like too much energy focused at the same place) ?

Thanks,

Charliedog

1625 Posts