Kundalini Issues Not Related to the AYP System
 Accidental awakening
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Guardian

United Kingdom
7 Posts

Posted - Jul 03 2008 :  02:23:11 AM  Show Profile  Visit Guardian's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
I have been going through a totally accidental kundalini awakening,i had never really even heard of it. Id only skimmed over a post on it once,that i didnt really understand. It wasnt written in a very clear way.
So i never really thought about it again.

Now iv met a lovely lady whose also had a kundalini awakening,and explained to me why im experiencing all these things.

I had a attack,and because my awakening started at roughly the same time i had no idea and thought it was part of the attack,which wasnt pleasant.

Iam spiritual. Before the attack and kundalini awakening i was a angel therapist.
I read angel cards,gave guidance and did a bit of healing. Iv always been good at healing and guidance.I practised sanskrit mantra chanting a bit but not much.

I died and chose to come back for my soulmate. I think iv had the kundalini symptoms since.

I have the noise in my ears,the tingles the burns,the spasms,the pain in my toes and feet and back and kneck/head. Burning,clogged intestines,jolting awake from a zapping in the middle of my spine. Arousement,and a kind of thrumming over and in my whole body.

My hands feel swollen and when i make a fist i feel the pulse,and then it starts in my ears. I get lip and face twitching and i dont even do anything lol.

I dont practise any kind of yoga at all. And to be honest im totally lost. I am very aware spiritually and i have evolved at a tremendous rate.

From what i gather a kundalini awakening is a divine and thorough cleansing of the chakras and any life/emotional issues. Is that right?