AYPsite.org Forum
 Kundalini - AYP Practice-Related
 Going Up
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Namath

350 Posts

Posted - Feb 05 2013 :  5:48:43 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message

Hi

I don't do meditation anymore...I just repeat the name of Allah few times before I get out of bed in the morning and before sleeping.

One instance I was repeating Allah's name...Another instance "IAM" was repeated automatically & all I did was hearing it...& I started lifting from my upper head <no joking>!...As if part of me left my human body & up there I could feel an Awe presence "seems like Ma is waiting up there "...I consciously stopped the whole process...felt a little fear from the unknown.

If it ever happens again...Is it wise to let go!...or run away as fast as I can

plz don't tell me it's scenery...etc I know that already...I just want to confirm I'll be alright right?

Love.

jeff

USA
971 Posts

Posted - Feb 05 2013 :  10:41:37 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Hi Namath,

Have full faith and let go. Blessings to you.

Love +
Go to Top of Page

Namath

350 Posts

Posted - Feb 06 2013 :  06:42:01 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Hi Jeff,

I'm a bit concerned because AYP doesn't encourage giving attention to crown chakra.

With this pull,the eyes were automatically rolled up.

Ramana doesn't mention there's anything up there too...he always pointed his devotees towards spiritual heart.

there was a similar pull inside the chest before but it never repeated itself.

In Both,there's an instance when there's no more control and things are happening by themselves...A bit alerting

Thank you.

Love & blessings Reciprocated
Go to Top of Page

Shanti

USA
4854 Posts

Posted - Feb 06 2013 :  08:18:42 AM  Show Profile  Visit Shanti's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
You will know what you have to do if it happens again.