Discussions on AYP Deep Meditation and Samyama
 6 years of AYP, but no results
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

broken heart

India
13 Posts

Posted - Feb 23 2012 :  02:50:15 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
I have been doing deep meditation and SB pranayama since 2006 but I still have no inner silence, no kundalini awakening, have not identified the spinal nerve. Why could this be?

Shanti

USA
4854 Posts

Posted - Feb 23 2012 :  08:29:02 AM  Show Profile  Visit Shanti's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Are you sure?
Or is it not like you think it should be?

Why don't you tell us a bit more about yourself?

Have you stayed with deep meditation and spinal breathing twice a day for 6 years without a break?
Have you tried to add any of the other practices mentioned in the lessons?
Have you tried mantra enhancements?
Go to Top of Page

broken heart

India
13 Posts

Posted - Feb 23 2012 :  12:02:39 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
quote:
Originally posted by Shanti

Are you sure?
Or is it not like you think it should be?

Why don't you tell us a bit more about yourself?

Have you stayed with deep meditation and spinal breathing twice a day for 6 years without a break?
Have you tried to add any of the other practices mentioned in the lessons?
Have you tried mantra enhancements?