Discussions on AYP Deep Meditation and Samyama
 kundalini symptom maybe?
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Maxb

Uruguay
4 Posts

Posted - Sep 02 2011 :  01:56:28 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hello people,

First i would like to thank Yogani for making this website is incredible. im writing from Uruguay South America, i started practicing dm 2 months ago and added pranayama a month ago. i feel very stable on both practices and feel my bahkti getting stronger every day.

I have started to experience normal kundalini symptoms as gurglings around belly area, buzzing sound in ears sometimes.

The main concern here is that i have been feeling a lot of movement in the intestines, specially right after practicing, urinating a lot and also moving the intestines frequently. im eating a lot more healthy food, drinking a lot of water and slowed down on heavy meals . Just want to know if these could be also purification signs.

Regarding bahkti, i feel like im ready to add mulabhanda at any time now, what i dont know is when exactly should i add it, is it ok if i introduce it within the next couple of weeks and see what happens, if practices are stable keep going and if overload occurs slow down.

What symptoms and/or signs should i look for in order to see if im ready to add another technique i.e mulabandha or sambhavi. i know bahkti plays a big role when advancing in the path of spirituality but i would not want to add techniques too soon and have energy imbalances maybe.

PD. I REVIEWED MANY POST BUT COULD NOT FIND NOTHING SIMILAR TO THIS, HOPE IM NOT BOTHERING IF SOMEBODY ALREADY DISCUSSED THIS TOPIC.

I found this forum very helpful, even though im reading the lessons, is very motivating to read about other peoples experiences and happy to know that there are a lot of people with much more experience than i willing to help out the newbies :)

kaserdar

91 Posts