Satsang Cafe - General Discussions on AYP
 Advice regarding healing Specific Health issue
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

aditya69

India
1 Posts

Posted - Mar 19 2022 :  05:00:31 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hi! Im Adi.

My spiritual journey so far: I have been doing Dr Joe Dispenza’s meditations for 5-6 months, I have read books By Dr David Hawkins, Neville Goddard and other related manifesting stuff. I have some questions regarding Manifesting healing and Manifestation in general. I have a very visible skin condition (vitiligo) which makes me very insecure and self conscious. It has obliterated my self-confidence and is a huge barrier in me living my dream life, being confident, finding a partner etc. Any help would literally change my life so please bear with me. My understanding to manifest healing is: picture (with heartfelt feeling) an event which implies my skin has healed and the colour has returned, and then have faith in the wish fulfilled (Neville Goddard way) My questions:

1: Will simply doing the above mentioned steps be enough (without any specific effort to make spiritual progress but simply remaining in a state of joy from within) or I have to focus on consciously energizing my chakras or a specific chakra or awaken the kundalini, stimulate the 4th chakra because Dr David Hawkins says Love heals?

2: How does meditation play into me manifesting my healing? Any specific recommendations?

3: If 1&2 are not correct, a detailed step by step solution would be very appreciated!