New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 3

Delfos

Brazil
32 Posts

Posted - May 20 2019 :  6:05:21 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
hello my friends, I'm back.
the spasms have turned to heartburn, I feel stomach burning. That's when I force attention, when I'm studying, watching classes, activities that demand attention.
I have some questions to ask:
1 - Does that mean any progress?
2 - When I have the symptoms, due to being paying attention, do I return in relation to kundalini? What I had integrated is lost and back to what I was before?
3 - Are there any estimates of when I will be normal, healthy, again?
Thanks for the attention, fellows.
Go to Top of Page

BlueRaincoat

United Kingdom
1730 Posts

Posted - May 22 2019 :  03:25:13 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Hello Delfos
quote:
Originally posted by Delfos
That's when I force attention, when I'm studying, watching classes, activities that demand attention.

This is a typical kundalini issue - any form of concentration intensifies the energy. You need to use any methods available to ground and reduce the energy.

quote:
Does that mean any progress?

Yes, the energy has cleaned up (or partly cleaned up) an area, the symptoms there will stop or reduce, and you will begin to feel the purifying effects elsewhere. Nothing is lost, but you need to manage this process so that you can get on with your day to day life, whether this is work or study. So grounding and reducing any yoga practices to a sustainable level is what you need to be thinking of.

quote:
Are there any estimates of when I will be normal, healthy, again?

I'm afraid there is no rule. It could be some months or some years. It's different from person to person. That's why the priority has to be on attaining some sort of stability. Blasting through with the practice may mean years of discomfort. You need to self-pace.