Satsang Cafe - General Discussions on AYP
 Evidence of ananda. (Savikalpa samadhi)
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

teknix

USA
8 Posts

Posted - Oct 06 2013 :  08:12:22 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hello everyone,

My name is Justin and I live in Iowa USA and I am currently a student working on a B.S. in Computer Science. I also have a general A/A degree and an A/S degree focused in Biology. I would like to learn to use my energy to heal, or help others to be able to heal themselves. I have traveled many paths, from Kundalini Yoga, to the various schools of Buddhism, to Taoist internal alchemy. I began my path with Drunvalo Melchizedek's books and the Flower of Life. I realized later that the meditation techniques he was teaching were Kundalini Yoga techniques. I experienced the Kundalini Awakening when I was 19, and have been making progress every since. I know think I have visible evidence of the energy passing through my body. Here is the video I made showing what happens when I channel the energy. I would like some input on what you guys think about this :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mIr7btx5n44

tonightsthenight

846 Posts

Posted - Oct 06 2013 :  11:08:30 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
No offense, but that is a video of an arm.

You can't see prana any more than you can see any other energy, like muscular energy for example.

I like your enthusiasm though!
Go to Top of Page

teknix

USA
8 Posts

Posted - Oct 06 2013 :  7:13:45 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
It's a video of the effects from channeling prana. Notice when I turn it on the goosebumps appear, when I turn it off they go away, when I turn it on again they re-appear.

Yeah, you don't see the prana, you see the effects of the prana in passing.

You like my enthusiasm? I got a biology degree to attempt to identify this objectively.