Kundalini Issues Not Related to the AYP System
 Negative synchronocity
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Chosen One

Switzerland
8 Posts

Posted - Jul 20 2017 :  1:12:59 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hello all ,my name is Chosen One I'm an artist fromAfrica ,I came across this site today and feel relieved I have found a place I can express my awakening and share it with frequency related folks, I'm seeking guidance as I'm struggling with what is supposed to be a blissful experience . First and foremost I might have posted in wrong thread so apologies if I have done so,alright so a year ago I had what seemed like a meant to happen acid trip and after a month my awakening process began (kundalini rising till my heart chakra,synchronocity all around me) , it was alright at first(change of diet,need of meditation self discovery etc) but then my dark side started surfacing ,see I have getting all my anwsers through syncro, but I have also started experiencing a personal induced hell as i started having duality syncro stuff like really good news for me but the total polar opposite (ur a demon ur going to die u ****ed up no love ur insane etc ) And after my own anwsers and experience ive tried healing accepting what is allowing everything i store to surface to release self compassion even had the AHA moment realising red and blue are opposites but together it is whole,only problem my mind has locked on to the pattern of negativity even if i still notice the positive ones , its truly overwhelming me and creating a scary and fearfull experience , i have faced the fears many times but its been a year and im afraid i manifest my own death because my mind is in a rut i can explain into further detail if needed , blessings and love to all,thank you for reading all this and any advice on how to find my center through the storm ,also why isnt the kundalini passing through my heart to the throat i