Discussions on AYP Pranayama, Mudras and Bandhas
 Khechari Mudra Stage 2 and Urge to Puke
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

onkarkumar31

India
6 Posts

Posted - May 19 2017 :  06:07:49 AM  Show Profile  Visit onkarkumar31's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Dear seekers,

This is my first post here so I'll quickly introduce myself.Also English isn't my first language, so please excuse any mistake.I am a serious spiritual seeker with a little patience to continue with one practice for a long therefore I have been practicing different type of meditations,mantra since 13 years of age.It always tempt me to do something which is positive but difficult to achieve.As initiated in one of the spiritual lineages in 2007, I have been into occasional/casual practice of Khechari stage 1, .In between I was busy in exploring the taste of various spiritual practices like Yoga,Healing,meditations,Chanting,tantra etc.As a result of this I was expert at none, but yeah, I had many spiritual experiences w.r.t different practices.So with gradual and more deep experiences, craving for some more was always there and these days it's getting more intense.