Kundalini Issues Not Related to the AYP System
 Kundalini awekening through youtube video
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Madhabendra5555

India
11 Posts

Posted - Sep 27 2016 :  04:04:59 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Namastey!
I'm Madhabendra Neog. I'm 28 years old. I'd like to ask a bunch of questions to all of you regarding kundalini awakening. I sincerely request all of you to answer because I'm very frightened at the moment I need your help.
First of all I have little to no knowledge about stuffs relating to spirituality or the divine kundalini energy for that matter . However,I came to know through internet that by awakening kundalini people get to experience transcendental bliss and self realization. I've been very fascinated to it and a few days back I discovered a video that shows a Guru is giving shaktipat to a number of disciples. In that video a special kind music has been played in the background and probably the same music they have been using to awaken the kundalini of the disciples. I could see that as though the disciples are going completely hysterical .They are doing strange movements ,poses etc
So, I decided to listen to the music and then I sat in lotus pose and tried to concentrate on the music and within a few minutes of listening I experience a strange thing coming upwards from the base of my spinal cord and as soon as it rose up to the the upper part of my waistline I stopped the music out of unknown fear,I was absolutely petrified,my heartbeats started to pound heavily for and I could felt waves of electric current through out my body. So the next day although those symptoms subsided I could still feel something is moving in the base of spinal cord and I could feel so much tension in my waist line.