Kundalini Issues Not Related to the AYP System
 Fear of thunderstrikeand punishment!
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

iseekbalance

USA
49 Posts

Posted - Jul 29 2015 :  7:51:52 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Namaste everyone,
I have been smoking marijuana for past 5 years and almost daily too. 2 Years ago i had a very bad kundalini awakening and exactly as told by Yogani i felt i was being sucked out of my body. Well, i realized lot of reality of life after that incident. Offcourse, i used to smoke and meditate before this. After the kundalini awakening i was spiritual for 2 months but completely lost everything after my college started from summer break. Fast forward now, I started doing ayp techninques like pranayama with mulabanda, sambhavi and khechari mudra, then heart breathing remembering my gurudev ganesh bhagwan;then mantra meditation I am . Also, i started chanting Hare Krishna mantra sometimes during my work to get high. I had started this techniques after i quit smoking marijuna for job purposes. So it had been 3 days i had stop smoking marijuana, i could not stop getting irritated and got into fight with my customers since i work in a gasstation in a hood area. So that day i smoked marijuana at night i felt intense kundalini energy but it was quite controlable and i went oustide and felt the connection between all the people in the streets, the sky(i think i was in a wintness state).So then i stop marijuana and at least 5 days a week did Ayp techniques. This lasted for only 10 days. 2 days ago, my cousin came with marijuana and since i had bad day at work i smoked that night. After fe minutes i felt very intense kundalini energy but it was still quite controlable and i was drinking beer too. Then i started enjoying the enrgy and started being aware of breath then slowly chanted hare krisha mantra. Instant bliss for a while so i kepton chanting in my mind. THen i stopp