New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

LordBuzzKill

Canada
171 Posts

Posted - Apr 26 2015 :  03:45:38 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hello,

I have a few questions. I will start off with a bit about myself.

I have been practicing deep breathing meditation since 2000. Which has helped me sleep better and relax.

I learned about AYP in 2013, after I had discovered Kundalini. I got most of the books. Just after 2014 I was annoyed with my slow progress. And using the analogy of the car, I hopped on a rocket ship instead. I am sure you can guess where this is going. So I picked up the pace of my mantra in my mind. Saying the mantra super faster in my mind, so it became like a hum. That gave some immediate results that I could feel.

After a few days to a week or so. Clearly that wasn't enough for me. So I thought might as well go warp speed. I picked the most advanced mantra in AYPs. I started chanting that in my mind super fast at light speed, it was a hum in my head. Oh it was GODLY. I felt Amazing! I had so much Electricity running through my legs it was the most amazing feeling ever. I felt so amazing beyond words.

After that day, I dropped out of wrap speed, at the speed of light, face first into a planet. Ya..... It was horrible. The emotional upheaval was torture. I couldn't even touch meditation for the next year and a few months with a ten foot pole. My eyes would twitch like crazy (including my 3rd eye) when I tried, I just couldn't focus at all. Felt like the worst part of my life.