Tantra - A Holistic View of Spiritual Development
 Morality of Sex and Yoga?
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

nacho3036

Chile
6 Posts

Posted - Apr 18 2015 :  6:33:26 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hey guys. I've been in seductions comunity for quite a long now. For those who don't now that is a comunity that teaches you to attract women to have sex. Well I started studying gnostic teachings and developed an anti-sex mentality.

In the pasy I was really into D/s relationships. But with gnosticism saying that this was sin I kind of wanted to get overed it. I think that in the time this fantasies lowered my consciusness but with most of them being "cleaned up" with yoga I feel that they havent the same power over me. But deep inside I still want to have this fantasies.
My question is, is there any morality in practicing tantra? Can we have multiple tantra partners? Can we practice fantasies like d/s relationships without ir being a sin? Or with the practices of yoga all this desires will be burned and I will have no sexual desire?

FakeYogi

India
100 Posts

Posted - Apr 19 2015 :  01:50:08 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Whoa! At first seduction community put things in your head. Then Gnosticism put something else. Then you are looking for aypsite to put some something else. Why not atleast come up with your own answers and share it with the others here?
Go to Top of Page

Dogboy

USA
2198 Posts

Posted - Apr 19 2015 :  07:15:14 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply