Tantra - A Holistic View of Spiritual Development
 General questions!
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

MM1957

Fyro Macedonia
9 Posts

Posted - Mar 23 2014 :  06:56:44 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
Hi all!

I am new in tantra, and I had previous (bad) experience of tao practice!

I explored literature of tantra, and for me is very important to have answers
Of next questions:
- Does tantra save practice?! I saw in this forum negative experience of
one tantra practitioner!
How I can avoid bad consequences of tantric practice?!
- In tao practice is most important to open microcosmic orbit?!
- Have here(in tantra) route-trajectory in which practitioner send
Sexual energy when he delays orgasm?!
If exist that route please explain me “Does difficult to open that route, and
How much time I need for it”?! Have any video (YouTube) and written
document for it!
- Can I become multi orgasmic man only with use tantric books, or maybe I must
To visit any course about it?!

With regard

AumNaturel

Canada
687 Posts

Posted - Mar 23 2014 :  12:03:28 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Welcome MM1957 to AYP Support Forums!
quote:
Originally posted by MM1957

Does tantra save practice?! I saw in this forum negative experience of
one tantra practitioner!

Yes, a tantric approach to sexuality, of preserving and cultivating vital energy is safe if you follow the Main Lessons and Tantra Lessons.
quote:
How I can avoid bad consequences of tantric practice?!

Bad consequences I believe are from overdoing the Tantric practices. Everyone is different in how they respond to Tantric practices. The Tantra Lessons suggest to first do your own yoga routine, as written in the Main Lessons, before taking on Tantric Lessons.

With not enough purification of mind and body (Main Lessons, Yoga Practices), Tantric practices can cause trouble.