Satsang Cafe - General Discussions on AYP
 chakra opening
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

davidg

United Kingdom
36 Posts

Posted - Apr 04 2011 :  7:12:41 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
hello one and all,

for about a year now i have been learning all about astral connections, they almost allways turn out to be sexually orientated or just seem to go in that direction, the last one was so intence that it blew my mind away, it is to say the least adictive so when it ends it really hurts, the deeper ther connection... the deeper it hurts is what i was told,

so for the past year it has been a struggle to keep a clear level headed mind and my heart, sacral chakra balanced,

i find this site a mine field of information and was inspired to join and learn some techniques to harness the energy within,

i am new to AYP so will be taking up lessons from the start, i just wanted to ask if someone knows about astral connections and is it meant to hurt like that, if not then how to stop it,

presently i am trying to connect to another person, with there permision of course and im thinking of ending it as it is hurting too
she is making me wait for some unknown reason, great for control and showing patience but no connections are taking place

thank you for looking,

love and light

david

Kahlia

161 Posts

Posted - Apr 05 2011 :  02:01:32 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
When you open and connect with someone like this it can be a very intense, mind blowing experience- who knew such things were possible right? Well- they are :) Mind blowing for sure!