Kundalini - AYP Practice-Related
 Magnetized Hands
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

BellaMente

USA
147 Posts

Posted - Sep 18 2009 :  5:02:07 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
After coming out of DM I can feel magnetism between my hands. I didn't think nothing of it until just now when I realized it gets stronger (a stronger repulsive force between my hands) when I close my eyes again and also on exhaling. So I started playing with it, my hands spread out about 5 inches apart, and I noticed my thoughts effect it also. I thought about math and focused on certain equations and it would move towards my left hand, I thought about art and intuition and it moved to my right hand. I tried to think of an equation and consciously move it towards my right at the same time and it would not move there - it stayed at my left hand. I thought this was pretty interesting. Does this happen to anybody else?

By the way, I don't know too much about Indigo's but I have all the symptoms (from what I read.) Does anyone know if being an indigo has a different effect on Kundalini?

BellaMente

USA
147 Posts

Posted - Sep 19 2009 :  8:25:22 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
What is the difference between the energy body and the others (etheric body, astral body, mental body, etc.) ??
Go to Top of Page

Kirtanman

USA
1651 Posts

Posted - Sep 19 2009 :  11:14:43 PM  Show Profile  Visit Kirtanman's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
quote:
Originally posted by BellaMente

What is the difference between the energy body and the others (etheric body, astral body, mental body, etc.) ??

I BellaMente .... I felt that the detailed reply your question inspired might be of interest to multiple people .... so I started a new thread, in Other Systems, called:

Subtle (Etheric, Astral, Causal, Etc.) Bodies

(Please see my reply, there.)