From Anandatandava
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 14

emc

2072 Posts

Posted - May 13 2009 :  4:33:58 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Hi anandatandava,

The prison is lucky to have you in it! I am convinced you grace everyone there with your presence. I can sense your presence all over the place here! Your thoughts around your "unworthiness" is luckily not corresponding to your actual divine radiance!

I work in a school for adults (from 17 and up) and sometimes students never have time to finish their studies because they have to go to prison for something they did BEFORE they decided to shape up and start studying... they sort of get caught up by their past in a very inconvenient way because the system works so slowly. I have had the thought "I should give them Yogani's DM book before they go"... but never did that... you inspire me to actually go to action and do that next time someone has to go!

Thank you so much for your participation in forum! You are an inspiration!

Love, emc

PS: Oh, and by the way... my right hand has the habit of flying up and "beam" people with that burning flame when it finds it suitable. The stream almost always goes to the other person's third eye. I'm glad to hear about your wonderful experiences!
Go to Top of Page

Akasha

421 Posts

Posted - May 13 2009 :  6:05:41 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Welcome Home Anandatandava
Great to be here,
You sound like an interesting character with much wisdom & experience to share.I know prisons can be quite brutalising places-but one can have AYP wheerever one is- that is the beauty of it.You do radiate a fantastically bright light.

Your question is pretty interesting.More research on it's way.

with humiility and deep gratitude,

Brother Akasha

Edited by - Akasha on May 13 2009 6:26:45 PM
Go to Top of Page

nandhi

USA
362 Posts