Kundalini Issues Not Related to the AYP System
 Probably the gentlest awakening ever
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

Kentox

India
61 Posts

Posted - Apr 23 2017 :  05:09:56 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Message
It wasn't long after I started practicing yoga that I found about prana properly, after that there was no going back. I obsessed over it and working it day and night whenever I had the time.

My entire stance of yoga changed, I began focusing on each chakra and how easily they awakened one by one(it took alot of days though) I applied asanas and started following a natural yoga schedule.

just few weeks later, I had a intense shock run up me. I ignored it, it came again a few times. It was shocking amount. I felt it'll tear my system apart if I continue with my energy work.

I stopped for the day but my liver was in constant pain, I couldn't sleep. I found out it was one of the kundalini awakening symptoms. Immediately next day I had normal toast...my liver cried out it pain, it was so painful I was unable to walk, I could feel entire process of digestion...it was painful, each and every bit of it.

I couldn't sit properly, not even sleep. If I even tried my energy work it'll bring forth such a heavy shock that it scared me.

I was lucky to have known what it was, and immediately shifted to pure raw veg diet and effects were tremendous. Pain and blockage left after 5 days. My whole body became able to support my energy work, all other pains started dying out and since then I haven't been sick, stressed out or even having problem not sleeping for days.

now I still get small bits of pain here and there but its like my body is automatically cleansing it

That wasn't all, or rather first shock was quite gentle compared to what came afterwards.