New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 3

Mykal K

Germany
266 Posts

Posted - Jan 20 2017 :  08:18:29 AM  Show Profile  Visit Mykal K's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Maybe start a mushroom xps topic?
Go to Top of Page

Charliedog

1625 Posts

Posted - Jan 20 2017 :  11:01:27 AM  Show Profile  Visit Charliedog's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
How is it with your plan Microcosm?
Go to Top of Page

microcosm

102 Posts

Posted - Feb 03 2017 :  2:41:21 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
@Charliedog:
My plan now is to add more grounding activities (duh!).

Pity I'm not an artist and can't share my CEVs (closed eye visions). I saw beautiful dew drops refracting light, among other things, but these drops were most appealing
Go to Top of Page

microcosm

102 Posts

Posted - Feb 12 2017 :  07:04:33 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
I are some musrooms again (this time lower dose) and felt some fear but then my imagination got better and I imagined myself expanding into a brilliant white light. It was awesome
Go to Top of Page

microcosm

102 Posts

Posted - Apr 06 2017 :  09:01:54 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
I'm fully stable. During my spiritual escapades I learned few things about myself:
- dry insight vipassana will lead to progress through the vipassana-nanas, but at the cost of mental destabilization (intense visions, energies, crazy theories about life)
- hallucinogens done regularly will provide pleasant states (and high concentration, I think I was hitting 1st jhana once), but at the cost of slowly "losing it" (crazy / scary theories about life, loss of criticism, delusions, even visual hallucinations when not on drugs)