New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 12

BlueRaincoat

United Kingdom
1730 Posts

Posted - Mar 24 2016 :  2:54:10 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
quote:
Originally posted by Bodhi Tree
I've lost count of how many people I've told about AYP, but it's probably in the hundreds by now.
Awsome!
Go to Top of Page

Bodhi Tree

2972 Posts

Posted - Mar 24 2016 :  9:49:56 PM  Show Profile  Visit Bodhi Tree's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
quote:
Originally posted by Charliedog

Yesterday one of my students was telling me, she is having an intake at the Yoga TeacherTraining school I studied. Because of yoga her life changed for the better, she is strong enough now to make the choices she feels in her heart. I was happily surprised, you can imagine.
Grateful to see how this unfolds. Throw back in time. The same way I said this to my yoga teacher 6 years ago with the same insecurities I told him, she was telling me yesterday.

Full circle! And we spiral onward, hand-in-hand...

quote:
Originally posted by Dogboy

...at this stage of married life, massage is the best physical expression of our love and history together.

I'll follow that lead!

quote:
Originally posted by BlueRaincoat

Awsome!

Ain't it?!
Go to Top of Page

Charliedog

1625 Posts

Posted - Mar 25 2016 :  03:49:11 AM  Show Profile  Visit Charliedog's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
quote:
Originally posted by Dogboy
So true on so many pranic levels; at this stage of married life, massage is the best physical expression of our love and history together.

Go to Top of Page

Bodhi Tree

2972 Posts

Posted - Mar 27 2016 :  12:00:31 AM  Show Profile  Visit Bodhi Tree's Homepage  Reply with Quote  Get a Link to this Reply
Blog #76: Terror and the Hidden Enemy
http://ayprecovery.org/blog-76-terr...idden-enemy/